top of page
Image by Shapelined


The people behind SHPE are selfless contributors fueled by passion and dedication. From our executive board members to our professional members, our chapter is a success because of them.

Our LeaderSHPE.

Image by Shapelined

Our Lifetime Members.

The following DFW members have pledged a lifelong commitment to SHPE and its vision.  On behalf of our chapter, we would ​like to recognize these individuals for their commitment to SHPE.

Alex Casimiro

Fernando A. Ceballos

David Cruz

Aaron De Los Santos

Nandika A. DSouza

Stephanie Figueroa

Ivan Gonzalez

Diana Hightower

Abel Jasso

Christopher Knoderer

Lorena Leon

Felix Lopez

Bianne C. Martin

Samantha Mendez

Juan Meza

Orlando Montan


James Narey

Adriana S. Ocampo

Daniel L. Olivares

Osvaldo Ramirez

Ricardo J. Rodriguez

Juan Rosal

Monica Saenz

Rafaela Schwan

Miguel A. Soto

Aileen A. Tapia

Clemente Quiñones

Justa Treviño

Rudolfo Treviño

Andrea G. Valdivia

Gabe Villarreal

Michael Zamarron​​​

bottom of page